Happy Blogiversary to me!

1 year! 12 whole months of blogging. I just can’t believe it. It feels like only yesterday that I started this blog, after procrastinating about doing it for a long time, and now I am celebrating it’s first birthday. What a year it has been! I have had two amazing adventures in Iceland and Bavaria, got engaged to my amazing fiancée (that is still putting up with me for some unknown reason) and started learning 3 new languages (German, Spanish and Icelandic).

Here is a little snapshot of what I have achieved so far:

 

 

I just want to take this opportunity to say a massive heartfelt thank you to everyone that has supported me on this journey and shared some fantastic comments and ideas with me along the way.

As a big THANK YOU to all my followers and readers, I am very pleased to announce I will be doing a giveaway to celebrate my blogiversary and will be sharing the details with you on Monday (7th August at 7am GMT). A little clue for you… it is related to my bullet journal language trackers….stay tuned!  Make sure you follow me here and on Instagram (@pillar_to_post) so you don’t miss out!

Here’s to another 12 months of blogging, travelling, language learning and fun!

Ciao for now!

17 thoughts on “Happy Blogiversary to me!

    1. Thanks very much. So glad you like it. Iceland is by far my favourite country so far. The waterfalls were amazing, people were lovely and the food was some of the best I have ever eaten. We are already planning to go back 😁👍🏻

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

